Foreign language.

About felixvargas

EFL teacher. My research is on: reading comprehension, professional competences. I like novels, poetry. ICT and Education.

Posted on November 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Felix,

    Thank you for reblogging what I wrote. Maybe you shouldn’t though. I’m not the most appropriate girl.

    • Well, it’s a free and interactive tool. WeLcome.

    • As a EFL teacher I’m very interested on authentic use of English Language. So, the dialogue showed many linguistically interesting expressions and ways of saying what the speakers express. That’s my main goal or aim.

      This blog is yours therefore, your comments are welcome.

      I share your positive answers. God bless you.

      Hugs.

Leave a Reply

