Why you should act it out as a way to learn and do so in a virtual world (via My Mind Bursts)

Why you should act it out as a way to learn and do so in a virtual world We role-play as children to make sense of the world, we take on multiple personas to some degree in real-life as well.. I am particularly taken by the way people with a disability can walk in a virtual world (Peachy) or indeed how any of us can fly and do much more in these environments (die and repeatedly come back to life of course.) At no cost my dentist, or rather our family dentist, made a set of dentures for me out of dentine that fitted ov … Read More

via My Mind Bursts

About felixvargas

EFL teacher. My research is on: reading comprehension, professional competences. I like novels, poetry. ICT and Education.

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

