EDU 6150 Reflection #4– Cooperative Learning (via Brian Good's Blog)

Let me preface this post by saying that I am a huge advocate for cooperative learning. I do have a personal preference for the process (I am trying to stay open-minded), but I definitely cannot argue with the end result. Because it does so closely mimic the way most of us will live our lives at home, at work, and in our community, cooperative learning is an instructional tool that should be used early and often, so that students can become accust … Read More

via Brian Good's Blog

About felixvargas

EFL teacher. My research is on: reading comprehension, professional competences. I like novels, poetry. ICT and Education.

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

